Contact Us

Call Us

Email Us

Toll Free: (800)909-5188
For support, use Ext. 104

For Corporate: info@JSLEDPower.com
For Sales: sales@JSLEDPower.com
For Service: service@JSLEDPower.com
For Support: support@JSLEDPower.com

Call Us

Toll Free: (800)909-5188
For support, use Ext. 104

Email Us

For Corporate: info@JSLEDPower.com
For Sales: sales@JSLEDPower.com
For Service: service@JSLEDPower.com
For Support: support@JSLEDPower.com

Contact Us

Have any questions, concerns, or feedback? Please let us know below!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Locations

California Headquarters

1318 Maine Ave.
Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Tel: (626) 338-8291
Fax: (626) 338-8391
Email:
sales@JSLEDPower.com

Texas Branch

8787 W Bellfort Blvd.,
Houston, TX 77031

Tel: (832) 270-1556
Email:
TXsales@JSLEDPower.com

Florida Branch

4333 Silver Star Road
Suite #170
Orlando, FL 32808

Tel: (407) 808-9768
Email:
FLsales@JSLEDPower.com

New Jersey Branch

600 Deer Road
Suite #3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Tel: (646) 287-5979
Email: NJsales@JSLEDPower.com

Contact

Headquarters:
1318 Maine Ave,
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Tel: (626)338-8291
Fax: (626)339-8391

Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Headquarters:
1318 Maine Ave,
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Tel: (626)338-8291
Fax: (626)339-8391

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8AM - 5PM
Contact Us

Quick Links
About Us
Installation Guide
Job Opportunity
Product Warranty
Distributor
Compliance and Certifications

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.


© 2005-2019, JS LED. All rights reserved
All trademarks, registered trademarks, and names are the property of their respective owners.